SEAComm Officers

President
Cynthia Menzel
Communications Consultant
California Teachers Association
Office: 650-552-5323
Cell: 650-380-8553
cmenzel@cta.org

President-Elect
Doug Folks
Communications Specialist
Oklahoma Education Association
Office: 405-523-4355
Cell: 405-820-6925
dfolks@okea.org

Secretary
Miriam Garcia
Electronic Communications Coordinator
Michigan Education Association
800-292-1934
mgarcia@mea.org

Treasurer
Sandra Waltman
Director of Communications and Government Relations
South Dakota Education Association
Office: 605-224-9263, ext. 128
Cell: 605-222-2355
sandra.waltman@sdea.org

Member at Large
David Wright
Director of Communications
Delaware State Education Association
136 East Water Street
Dover, DE 19901
302-393-1632
david.wright@dsea.org

Past-President
Patrick Rumaker
Editor
New Jersey Education Association
856-952-7728
prumaker@njea.org

Regional Representatives –

John O’Neil (VA) / 804-873-831 – Mid-Atlantic
joneil@veanea.org

Kim Clements-Johnson (IN) 800-382-4037 ext. 3368 – Midwest
kcjohnson@ista-in.org

Mark Sharer (NY) / 518-330-2908 – Northeast
msharer@nysutmail.org

Milana Grant (OR) / 503-495-2112 – Pacific
milana.grant@oregoned.org

Skot Garrick (SC) / 803-772-6553 – Southeast
SGarrick@thescea.org

Karen Kilgarin (NE) / 402-475-7611 – Western
Karen.kilgarin@nsea.org

Staci Maiers (NEA) / 202-270-5333 – NEA
smaiers@nea.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s