SEAC Officers

President
Patrick Rumaker
Editor
New Jersey Education Association
856-952-7728
prumaker@njea.org

President-Elect
Cynthia Menzel
Communications Consultant
California Teachers Association
Office: 650-552-5323
Cell: 650-380-8553
cmenzel@cta.org

Secretary
Nancy Andrews
Director of Communications and Member Benefits
Connecticut Education Association
860-725-6317
nancya@cea.org

Treasurer
Sandra Waltman
Director of Communications and Government Relations
South Dakota Education Association
Office: 605-224-9263, ext. 128
Cell: 605-222-2355
www.sdea.org

Member at Large
Miriam Garcia
Electronic Communications Coordinator
Michigan Education Association
800-292-1934, Ext. 6274
miriamg99@gmail.com

Past-President
Mary Fran Gleason
Manager of Publications and Design
Editor-in-Chief
NYSUT United
Office: 518-213-6000, ext. 6355
Cell: 518-698-9899
mgleason@nysutmail.org

Planning Committee
David Wright
Director of Communications
Delaware State Education Association
136 East Water Street
Dover, DE 19901
302-393-1632
david.wright@dsea.org

Planning Committee
Meg Krugel
Editor/Communications Consultant
Oregon Education Association
6900 SW Atlanta St., Portland OR 97223
503-495-2122
meg.krugel@oregoned.org

NEA Liaison
Steven Grant
Associate Director, Communications
National Education Association
Office: 202-822-7272
Cell: 202-256-0179
sgrant@nea.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s