SEAComm Officers

David Wright
Director of Communications
Delaware State Education Association
136 East Water Street
Dover, DE 19901

Sarah Antonacci
Director of Communications
Illinois Education Association
Cell: 217-691-6111

Sandra Waltman
Director of Communications and Government Relations
South Dakota Education Association
Office: 605-224-9263, ext. 128
Cell: 605-222-2355

Miriam Garcia
Electronic Communications Coordinator
Michigan Education Association

Member at Large
Keoki Kerr
Director of Communications
Hawaii State Teachers Association
Cell: 808-840-2254

Past President
Doug Folks
Communications Specialist
Oklahoma Education Association
Office: 405-523-4355
Cell: 405-820-6925

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s