SEAComm Officers

President
Doug Folks
Communications Specialist
Oklahoma Education Association
Office: 405-523-4355
Cell: 405-820-6925
dfolks@okea.org

President-Elect
David Wright
Director of Communications
Delaware State Education Association
136 East Water Street
Dover, DE 19901
302-393-1632
david.wright@dsea.org

Secretary
Miriam Garcia
Electronic Communications Coordinator
Michigan Education Association
517-333-6274
mgarcia@mea.org

Treasurer
Sandra Waltman
Director of Communications and Government Relations
South Dakota Education Association
Office: 605-224-9263, ext. 128
Cell: 605-222-2355
sandra.waltman@sdea.org

Member at Large
Sarah Antonacci
Director of Communications
Illinois Education Association
Cell: 217-691-6111
sarah.antonacci@ieanea.org

Past-President
Cynthia Menzel
Communications Consultant
California Teachers Association
Office: 650-552-5323
Cell: 650-380-8553
cmenzel@cta.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s